Struggling with Nagging Sugar Cravings?

 How to Tame the Sugar Monster 

(Even if You Don’t Have Any Willpower)



Find out how SUGAR and certain carbs might be secretly sabotaging your weight loss efforts…
even if you’re eating “healthy" and exercising regularly.

Join me for a FREE Live Webinar
Friday, March 18th at 10am PST/11am MST/12pm CST/ 1pm EST





Is your WEIGHT not budging? 

Do you feel lack of willpower is sabotaging your best efforts at eating well?


Do you try to eat healthy, but find you’re unable to resist cookies, donuts, a sugar-filled latte, chips, bread or other goodies?
Sugar might be controlling YOU and your weight, instead of YOU controlling what you eat!

Luckily, there’s a simple fix.

I’m hosting a FREE webinar to help you achieve lasting weight loss by breaking through sugar cravings — without deprivation or willpower. 

During this FREE webinar you’ll learn: 
  • The 7 culprits that make your sugar cravings worse and keep you 
  • from losing weight
  • 3 little-known strategies for kicking your sugar cravings to the curb
  • EXACTLY how and why sugar impacts your metabolism
  • Why sugar is secretly FORCING your body to hold onto excess weight
  • And, how you can create your own plan to kick the cravings for good

BONUS GIFT!
Be sure to show up live and receive my BONUS  RECIPE GUIDE “Healthy Delicious, Energy Boosting Recipes.” 

REGISTER NOW . . . (it's free)



photoAmy O Miller MS,SLP
Wellness Advocate & Holistic Health Practitioner, 3LifeEssentials



?
 I would like to receive text notifications.
Can’t make the live webinar?
No worries.
Enter your name and email and I’ll send you the recording the day after the call.
amy miller headshot

About Your Presenter

With so much information online about how to take care of our health, it can feel overwhelming to know what tools to use to make the biggest difference. You see I was once were you were. 
Busy mom with babies all around, trying to juggle all the things. Wanting the best for my family, with no time to research it all. 

With my background in healthcare, extensive work with families navigating special needs, and many years of research, Using the same powerful tools I use for my own family, I can help save you time and headaches by helping you spend it making memories with your family instead of worrying over all. the. things.